TSV

 
TSV Stockheim 1909 e. V.

 


Fußball-Abteilung

Vorstand
Mannschaften
Beiträge
Aufnahmeantrag
Training
Spielpläne
Links

1. Vorsitzender
Jochen Michna
Erlenweg 13
52372 Kreuzau
02421/5911058
jochen.michna@web.de
2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Ehlen
Rotdornweg 19
52372 Kreuzau-Stockheim
02421/504421
eln09@gmx.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Peter Engelhardt
Am Scheid 4
52385 Nideggen
02427/9059617
peter.engelhardt@netcologne.de
2. Geschäftsführer
Rainer Salentin
Am Vikariegarten 1b
52372 Kreuzau
02421/952862
rainer.salentin@freenet.de
Jugendleiter
Matthias Franz
Kiefernweg 2 A
52372 Kreuzau-Stockheim
0 24 21/52 87 6
sigrid.franz@gmx.net
Geschäftsführer AH Abteilung
Sebastian Fernando
Rotdornweg 3
52372 Kreuzau
02421/6934966
sebastian.fernando@yahoo.de
1. Kassierer
Roland Koch
Andreasstraße 79
52372 Kreuzau
02421/54223
roland.koch65@t-online.de
2. Kassierer
Gerd Schmitz
Rotdornweg 31
52372 Kreuzau
02421/501778
gerd_schmitz@gmx.net
Öffentlichkeitsreferent
Tim Michna
Akazienstraße 110
52353 Düren
02421/6947104
tim.michna@web.de
 
   
  © TSV Stockheim 2008 Impressum